La Moraga Airport Restaurant

Several years ago, the plain was my favourite transport to go to Málaga. But nowadays, I am using the AVE, high speed train. I shot this picture in one of my usual trips to Málaga, when I arrived inside the departures zone, I saw the natural lighting, the white tones of the beautiful decoration of this restaurant, so I took 3 quick shots with AUTO ISO setting and AV mode in my camera.

This gastrobar was designed by the National Gastronomy Award winner and Michelin Star Dani García. Born in Marbella, he delights passengers with the most Andalusian and Spanish flavours with very attractive prices: Cherry gazpacho, pringá (meat) croquettes, oxtail burger, soft white rolls…. as soon as you see it you will be captivated.

La Moraga Airport Restaurant :: HDR :: DRI

Málaga Airport Terminal 3, Málaga (Spain)

Canon EOS 450D | Sigma 10-20mm f4-5.6 DC EX HSM @ 13 mm |f5, 1/50s, ISO 200. HDR/DRI from 3 exposures @ [-2 EV .. 0 .. +2 EV ]

Leave a Reply

